Tuckahoe Tomahawks Football & Cheering Board of Directors

Tuckahoe, like many youth football and cheering associations relies on volunteers who donate time and experience to work with our kids, and we encourage all parents to get involved in coaching or other volunteer opportunities. You can see all of the types at the “Volunteers” tab.  Without volunteers, our organization cannot succeed in providing a great experience for our kids.

Below is a list of our current board members who have volunteered their time to organize and run the TYFA program.  You can click on their names and email them if needed.  If you are interested in filling an empty board position, please email our Volunteer Director.

NamePositionContact information
Vincent Johnson Presidentpresident@gotomahawks.org
Brent MartinVice Presidentvicepresident@gotomahawks.org
Angela TaylorTreasurertreasurer@gotomahawks.org
Jill MullinsSecretarysecretary@gotomahawks.org
Kristina SarulloWays & Meansfundraising@gotomahawks.org
RobEd SnodgrassFootball Directorfootballdirector@gotomahawks.org
Jenny AllenCheering Directorcheerdirector@gotomahawks.org
Dominick GagliardiConcession Directorconcessions@gotomahawks.org
Nelson StammerEquipment Directorequip.director@gotomahawks.org
Scott MullinsBuilding and Grounds Directorgrounds@gotomahawks.org
Ronnie PollardPlayer Safety Coachsafety@gotomahawks.org
Vincent JohnsonHead River City Repmetro.rep@gotomahawks.org
OPENVolunteer Directorvolunteerdirector@gotomahawks.org
OPENAssistant Volunteer Directorvolunteerdirector@gotomahawks.org
OPENWebsite/Communications Directormediadirector@gotomahawks.org
OPENSpirit Wear - Non Voting Position

Get Connected

Get the latest news